My Times Today.Zahirabad has seven assembly segments namely Jukkal, Banswada, Yellareddy, Kamareddy, Narayankhed, Andole and Zahirabad. Along with a population of Telugu and Urdu-speaking minorities, a sizeable number of Marathi and Kannada-speaking voters are part of this constituency. Telangana Rashtra Samithi candidate BB Patil won the 2014 election with a […]

My Times Today.#LokSabhaElection2019: 1st phase polling to be held on 11th April, 2nd phase on 18th April, 3rd phase on 23rd April, 4th phase polling to be held on 29th April, 5th phase polling on 6th May, 6th phase polling on 12th May, 7th phase 12th May. Counting of all […]