Posted in loksabha

Lok sabha election 2019 – BJP released another list, See list

BJP releases its list of 9 candidates from Chhattisgarh, Telangana, Meghalaya and Maharashtra- Santosh Pandey to contest from Chhattisgarh’s Rajnandagaon, Sunil Soni to contest from Raipur, Raghunanadan Rao from Medak in Telangana.

Posted in Bihar

NDA released its bihar list for loksabha election

My Times Today.